Our Team

Sudbury Office: 705-674-7073

Cell

Dick Cousineau Owner dick@ocp.ca
Rick Cousineau Owner rick@ocp.ca 705 698 0202
Pauline Adams Office Manager pauline@ocp.ca
Tony Hacquard Pump Manager Cousineau Concrete Pumping tony@ocp.ca 705 626 1764
Don Bertrand Mining Sales Manager (North America) don@ocp.ca 705 698 0441
Denis Boulanger Purchasing denisb@ocp.ca 705 670 7885
Brigitte Legault General Sales, H&S brigitte@ocp.ca
Jeremy Closs General Sales jeremy@ocp.ca 705 665 8407
Sean Primeau General Sales sean@ocp.ca 705 698 0477
Jeff Tessier Order Desk jeff@ocp.ca
Carson Morrell Order Desk carson@ocp.ca
Johnathan Scott Order Desk johnathan@ocp.ca
Kelly Jorgensen Accounts receivables kelly@ocp.ca
Evelyn McNamara Accounts Payables evelyn@ocp.ca
Denis Sonier General Sales Manager denis@ocp.ca 705 670 7884
Gary McCandles H&S Manager gary@ocp.ca 705 919 0185

Sault Ste. Marie Office: 705 759 1200

Cell

Norm Pigeau Branch Manager and Sales norm@ocp.ca 705 254 9656
Mark Mollari Order Desk mark@ocp.ca
Liam Seymour Order Desk liam@ocp.ca

Timmins Office: 705 268 6275

Cell

Steve Riel Branch Manager And Sales steve@ocp.ca 705 360 3888
Diane Bergeron Order Desk diane@ocp.ca

North Bay Office: 705 495 1590

Cell

Joey Omiccioli Branch Manager And Sales joey@ocp.ca 705 471 3363
Gilles Voyer Inside Sales gilles@ocp.ca 705 494 0974
Jamie Forcier Order Desk jamie@ocp.ca
Aaron Kennedy Order Desk aaron@ocp.ca
James Harrod Order Desk james@ocp.ca
Winston Trowsdale Order Desk winston@ocp.ca